Facebook has begun notifying users who upload photos from their iOS devices synchronized their albums next month will be deleted.
In iOS, the synchronization feature photos of Facebook was launched in 2012 and allows users to automatically upload all the photos on their mobile device to a private album called 'Synchronised'. The idea behind the feature was to make it easier to find, copy and share photos on the social network.
Now users are notified by email and through notification of the application that these albums will cease to exist on July 7, and must be downloaded albums, or install the Facebook application to keep Moments files.
This is not the brown once Facebook takes a measure that forces users to make a decision as early 2014 the social network urged all users to download the Facebook Messenger after removing the chat feature of your main application .
In related news, Facebook announced this week that it has begun deploying a new feature panoramic pictures 360 degrees through the social network, which will allow users to upload and view panoramic images in a simple way.
The photos compatible with the function 360 are identified by a compass icon on the right side of the picture once it has risen. Users can browse a photo by a touch and dragging the picture with your finger on their smartphones, while desktop users can click and drag with your mouse the image to see all the details.
For the moment it seems to be a controversial maneuver Facebook because it forces users to use the application to keep Moments photo albums synchronized.