30 banks are added to support Apple Pay and reaches the web with Sierra macOS - CYDIAPLUS.com


Post Top Ad

Post Top Ad

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

30 banks are added to support Apple Pay and reaches the web with Sierra macOS

Apple Pay, whose support for more than thirty banks has been released by the Apple company; it has continued today. For this reason, new banks have been added to this service.

New banks have now begun to favor the use of the service have been added to the list today; at the same time that Apple released its public macOS Sierra operating system This system introduces Mac Apple Pay on the web site.; among other features that brings the same. This new feature allows Mac users to shop in Safari on their Macs; using your iPhone or Apple Watch for authentication.

Meet the new Banks and credit unions that support Apple Pay

The list of all banks and credit unions that are compatible with this service now; within the territory of the United States of America, it can be reviewed below in its entirety.

  • Advantis Credit Union
  • Bank Iowa
  • Bank of the James
  • Basile State Bank
  • BloomBank
  • Cedar Point Federal Credit Union
  • Cincinnati Ohio Police Federal Credit Union
  • Citizens & Northern Bank
  • Citizens Commerce National Bank
  • Common Wealth Bank and Trust
  • Credit Union of Ohio
  • Entrust Financial Credit Union
  • F & M Trust
  • First Service Credit Union
  • GenFed Financial Credit Union
  • Hawaii Law Enforcement Federal Credit Union
  • Katahdin Trust Company
  • Knoxville TVA Employees Credit Union
  • Lake Area Bank
  • Libertyville Savings Bank
  • Maine Highlands Federal Credit Union
  • National Bank and Trust
  • Ohio Valley Bank
  • Savings Institute Bank and Trust Co.
  • Security First Credit Union
  • Shamrock Bank
  • South Carolina Federal Credit Union
  • The Farmers and Merchants Bank
  • The Northumberland National Bank
  • TNConnect Credit Union
  • TrueCore Federal Credit Union
  • University Of Iowa Community Credit Union
  • Westfield Bank

In addition to support for all states of the American nation is also available for Australia, China, Singapore, Canada, Switzerland, France and the UK In this sense, Apple is also responsible for keeping the list of countries and banks. that support this new feature on its website.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad