BREAKING NEWS

How To Watch Apple Live Stream : Apple Special Event. September 7, 2016 LIVE



pple is holding a press conference today at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, and the company is expected to unveil the new iPhone as well as the Apple Watch 2. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be able to watch the event on all Apple devices.

Apple is likely to talk about iOS 10 and macOS Sierra, and maybe we’ll hear more about the huge upcoming update for the MacBook Pro. It’s going to be a packed one.

If you have a new Apple TV, you can download the Apple Events app in the App Store. It lets you stream today’s event and rewatch old events. Users with old Apple TVs can simply turn on their devices. Apple is pushing out the “Apple Events” channel so that you can watch the event.

And if you don’t have an Apple TV, the company also lets you live stream the event from the Apple Events section on its website. This video feed only works in Safari and Microsoft Edge; the good news is that it works on macOS, iOS and Windows 10 — chances are you have at least one device running Safari or Edge.

How To Watch Apple Live Stream : Apple Special Event. September 7, 2016

Starting time: San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / Beijing: 1AM (September 8th) / Tokyo: 2AM (September 8th) / Sydney 3AM (September 8th).

Requirements: Live streaming uses Apple’s HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) technology. HLS requires an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 7.0 or later, a Mac with Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.8.5 or later, or a PC with Microsoft Edge on Windows 10. Streaming via Apple TV requires an Apple TV (2nd or 3rd generation) with software 6.2 or later or an Apple TV (4th generation).

Click To Watch Apple Live Stream


Watch Apple Live Stream For Windows 7/8/10 - LIVE



Please Say ThanksIf You Like My Post _;More info

Post a Comment