IPhone 7 will reach new countries on October 21 - CYDIAPLUS.com


Post Top Ad

Post Top Ad

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

IPhone 7 will reach new countries on October 21

Apple has just announced that both the iPhone 7 as the iPhone 7 Plus will reach new countries on Friday 21 October.

Specifically, we face nothing more and nothing less than 13 new countries, including Colombia finally found.

Israel, Egypt, South Korea, Colombia, Mauritius, Madagascar, Morocco, Uganda, Thailand, Cameroon, Botswana, Kenya and Mozambique.

Similarly, the Cupertino have also announced the launch of Apple Watch Series 2 in Colombia and South Korea, so it is hoped that with the passage of time new countries that will land are confirmed the new smartwatch of the company.

On the other hand, I remind you that Apple will reveal its financial results on October 25, date in which we see the first official sales figures for the iPhone7.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad