When you delete a note notes application for iOS, you have a limited amount of time (30 days) before the device is deleted in its entirety.
During this time, it is possible to recover the deleted note of the application, since it allows you to recover a note in case it has been deleted in error.
How to recover a deleted note in iOSAfter a note has been removed from your iPhone or iPad, it is sent to a temporary folder in the notes application called "recently deleted". The file is not deleted permanently until you go to the folder "recently deleted" and deleted the second time.
If there is a note that you accidentally deleted and is still in the "recently deleted" folder, you will be able to recover it by following these steps:
- Open the Notes app on your iPhone or iPad.
- Press the back arrow to exit your notes and folder view.
- Open the deleted folder recently.
- Press the yellow edit button.
- Touch the note you want to retrieve to select it.
- Click the yellow "move to ..." button in the lower left of the application.
- Click on the notes folder.