Apple sends press invitations for WWDC 2017 - CYDIAPLUS.com

Breaking

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Apple sends press invitations for WWDC 2017



It was time! Just a few minutes ago Apple just sent the press invitations for WWDC 2017 , which will take place June 5-9.

As usual, the keynote will take place at 10:00 a.m. local time in San Jose, California, and as always, will be the presentation that will mark the start of the conference.

On this occasion, Apple's conference dedicated especially to developers, will be held at the McEnery Convention Center in San Jose , something that is curious if we consider that Apple usually choose San Francisco for this type of events.

Turning to talk about the event, Apple is expected to present the main features of new operating systems , ranging from iOS to macOS through watchOS and tvOS.

In short, the keynote will start at 10:00 AM local time, or what is the same, at 19:00 in Spain;


  • Spain: 7:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 12:00
  • Argentina: 14:00
  • Chile: 1:00 p.m.
  • Colombia / Ecuador / Peru: 12:00

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow by Email