BREAKING NEWS

Waiting for WWDC 2017? Check here the time of the presentation



Tomorrow the largest developer conference of Apple of the year, the Worldwide Developer Conference 2017, or just the WWDC 17 will start in San Francisco. In this conference, the company prepares the creators of all its platforms for what will arrive at MacOS, IOS, tvOS and WatchOS in the coming months with various training sessions. However, the focus of this event is, as always, on the inaugural presentation to be held tomorrow.

This presentation marks the beginning of the event, and of course, it unveils the next developments not only to the developers, but to the whole world. Normally, this presentation usually revolves only around everything related to the software, but this year there are many chances that Apple of some surprise in terms of hardware . In any case, we are sure that you do not want to lose it for nothing, for that reason, we bring you the hours of the event in each country so that you can prepare your agendas.

The WWDC is already falling, Get ready for the big Apple event!



The main keynote will take place, like the rest of the event, in San Francisco , so it is quite likely that there is a significant time difference with respect to local time, especially if you live in Spain. So that you can give you an idea of ​​the time that you will have to connect to the Apple website, here are some examples:


  • San Francisco (USA) : 10:00
  • Guatemala : 11:00
  • Mexico : 12:00
  • Chile : 1:00 p.m.
  • Canary Islands (Spain) : 18:00 
  • Peninsula, Balearic Islands, Ceuta and Melilla (Spain) : 19:00

If your country does not appear in the examples, you can check here the exact time in your current location. You can also add it to your calendar from the same page, which is always good so that we do not pass.

Remember that, of course, you will have all the coverage of the event on iPadizate , and we are sure that will give enough to talk about. So, get ready for an afternoon (or tomorrow) packed with the latest Apple products. We're waiting for you!

And you, what do you expect from WWDC 2017?
Please Say ThanksIf You Like My Post _;More info

Post a Comment