How to see the Apple keynote: timetables in Spain and Latin America - CYDIAPLUS.com

Breaking

Tuesday, 12 September 2017

How to see the Apple keynote: timetables in Spain and Latin America



The big day has arrived that Apple presents to the world the news that will be released in the coming months, and there could be more expectation. People want to know what is hidden behind the colorful logo with which this September event has been identified.

This particular presentation, as every year at this time, will have a main protagonist . The new iPhone will finally be unveiled at the event, we could even witness the simultaneous launch of several different models . For now, all we know is that we will have to be really attentive, because surprises are coming.

That's why, so you can follow the event and do not miss anything, iPadizate will keep track of all the news . We will bring you all the news about everything that makes an appearance at the Steve Jobs Theater of the new Apple Park. But if you want to know the new products for yourselves, you can also do it.

So you can follow the event on Tuesday September 12


As in each event, Apple has prepared several methods to follow the live presentation . If you have an iOS device, Mac, or a computer with Windows 10 and Microsoft Edge installed, you can access the event's official streaming from here . If you have an Apple TV, you also have the option to download the Apple Events app, which will give you access to the same direct.

The event will be at 10 AM local time in Cupertino , we leave here some conversions to the time zones of some of the Spanish-speaking countries. If your area is not listed, you can check the time directly from this link .


  • San Francisco (USA) : 10:00
  • Guatemala : 11:00
  • Mexico : 12:00
  • Chile : 1:00 p.m.
  • Canary Islands (Spain) : 18:00
  • Peninsula, Balearic Islands, Ceuta and Melilla (Spain) : 19:00

That said, prepare yourself, because tomorrow, will be an event to remember . With two hours of presentation, we can know everything related to the new iPhone, Apple Watch, Apple TV, and anything else they have prepared.

We hope to share with you all the latest news from Apple!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow by Email